РУ EN
please contact us
8 (423) 2-964-964

MORE ARTICLES

INTERESTING INFORMATION

Creative Group

This website is designed by a team Creative Group studio

01 february 2016

«Creative Group» has created a website osala.ru

We are pleased to welcome you to osala.ru - yet another creative product of the studio «Creative Group». At the moment, our company offers a wide range of services for the development of Internet projects. The main activities of the studio is the creation and promotion of web-sites, logo design and corporate identity, print and technical design. Depending on customer needs, we offer both integrated solutions and individual development.

Creation of web-sites - the main direction of the studio «Creative Group» Vladivostok

Studio «Creative Group» offers you a range of services for the creation and maintenance of web-sites of varying complexity. Create web-site - it is an effective marketing tool that provides the necessary information increases the demand for a specific product, or decide on the provision of certain services to the target audience.

Web-site will be developed on the basis of content management system (CMS), thereby changing the information on the site and its structure will be possible without special knowledge in the field of Internet technology. Content management system will be configured to the specific functional requirements.

To order the works to create a web-site, click the link and fill out a short brief.

Order creating corporate identity and website design to «Creative Group»

Studio «Creative Group» offers its services in the field of corporate identity. A high-quality and well-used in the activities of any company's corporate identity speaks of its owner's confidence in the positive impression that he is able to produce on the consumer, as well as indirect evidence in favor of high status, reliability and good reputation of the company.

Depending on your needs, we offer both a comprehensive development of corporate identity, and the creation of some of its elements, logo design, restyling existing corporate identity, brand book drawing. The cost of developing the corporate identity of the company is 7,000 rubles. The total cost of development is determined after a detailed review and approval of all matters.

If you need a corporate identity, or other services on web design and maintenance, please contact the studio «Creative Group» for help.

Share service studio «Creative Group» Vladivostok in social networks

РУ EN
по всем вопросам звоните
8 (423) 2-964-964

ИНТЕРЕСНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Creative Group

Этот сайт создал коллектив студии Creative Group

01 февраля 2016 г.

«Creative Group» создала сайт osala.ru

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на сайте osala.ru - еще одном творческом продукте от студии «Creative Group». На данный момент наша компания предлагает широкий спектр услуг по разработке интернет-проектов. Основными направлениями деятельности студии являются создание и продвижение web-сайтов, разработка логотипов и фирменного стиля компании, полиграфический и технический дизайн. В зависимости от потребностей заказчика, мы предлагаем как комплексное решение задач, так и отдельные разработки.

Создание web-сайтов - главное направление работы студии «Creative Group» из Владивостока

Студия «Creative Group» предоставляет Вам комплекс услуг по созданию и сопровождению web-сайтов различной сложности. Создаваемый web-сайт — это эффективный маркетинговый инструмент, который предоставляет посетителям необходимую информацию, способствует повышению спроса на конкретную продукцию, либо решает вопросы по предоставлению определенных услуг для целевой аудитории. 

Web-сайт будет разработан на базе системы управления сайтом (CMS), благодаря чему изменение информации на сайте и его структуры будет возможно без специальных знаний в области интернет-технологий. Система управления сайтом будет настроена на конкретные функциональные требования.

Для заказа работ по созданию web-сайта, перейдите по ссылке и заполните короткий бриф.

Закажите создание фирменного стиля компании и дизайна сайта в «Creative Group»

Студия «Creative Group» предоставляет Вам свои услуги в области разработки фирменного стиля компании. Качественно выполненный и грамотно используемый в деятельности любой компании фирменный стиль говорит об уверенности его владельца в положительном впечатлении, которое он способен произвести на потребителей, а также выступает косвенным доказательством высокого статуса, надежности и хорошей репутации компании. 

В зависимости от Ваших потребностей, мы предлагаем как комплексную разработку фирменного стиля, так и создание отдельных его элементов, разработку логотипа, рестайлинг существующего фирменного стиля, составление брендбука. Стоимость разработки фирменного стиля компании составляет от 7000 руб. Полная стоимость разработки определяется после детального рассмотрения и согласования всех вопросов.

Если Вам требуется разработка фирменного стиля, или другие услуги по web и техническому дизайну, обращайтесь в студию «Creative Group» за помощью.

Поделитесь услугами студии «Creative Group» из Владивостока в социальных сетях